i will stand by you through anything.

Blair: Whatever you’re going through, I want to be there for you.
Chuck: We’ve talked about this. You are not my girlfriend!
Blair: But I am me, and you are you. We’re Chuck and Blair, Blair and Chuck. The worst thing you’ve ever done, the darkest thought you’ve ever had. I will stand by you through anything.
Chuck: And why would you do that?
Blair: Because, I love you!
Chuck: … Well that’s too bad.
Gossip Girl: Spotted: Chuck Bass fleeing his father’s funeral, and Blair Waldorf shedding tears for the dearly departed






det här är den bästa scenen i gossip girl någonsin. när jag bara ser bilden och läser texten får jag rysningar på hela kroppen för jag grät så himla mycket när jag såg det här första gången. det är liksom.. så jävla bra. se själva:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0