http://meesters.tumblr.com <3

jag älskar gossip girl ännu mer än vad jag någonsin gjort. säsong 3 ftw <3




Blair: You were right about the dorms. The lighting is awful.
You okay?
Chuck: I am now.


Chuck: I thought you said you were going home?
Blair: Changed my mind.
Chuck: Well if i’d known, I would have come sooner. Did you ever find Brandeis?
Blair: Yes. We’re not friends anymore.
But that’s okay, I have you. That’s all I need.



Chuck: NYU is hard, but Blair Waldorf does not give up.
Blair: I’m not giving up, i’ve made a strategic retreat.
Chuck: Potato-Potato.
Blair: You don’t understand.
Chuck: I do understand, let me help.
Blair: No, Chuck! NYU is not the Upper East Side, they don’t care about Constance or the social hierarchy. They don’t care that i’m Blair Waldorf! It’s over.
Chuck: And you’d do this to me?
Blair: What are you talking about?
Chuck: I’m Chuck Bass, and I told you I love you. You’re saying i’m easier to win over than a bunch of pseudo intellectual homesick malcontents. You’d really insult me like that?
Blair: Is that how it is?
Chuck: That’s exactly how it is. So the next time you forgot you’re Blair Waldorf, remember i’m Chuck Bass, and I love you.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0