Dude, I’m Chuck Bass. Even Europeans must know what that means.

[After the money/drugs have been exchanged]
Jenny: Um, it was nice to meet you, i’m going to use the ladies room.
Damien: No no, hey sit down. Don’t go out empty handed, here [puts a pill in her hand] test the product.
Chuck: That won’t be necessary. [Takes the pill out of Jenny’s hand and throws it on the table]
Jenny: Chu-, Chuck what are you doing?
Chuck: Before I got your message I had housekeeping do an early turn down search of Damien’s room. That’s where they found his stash. I’ve had my own experience in the boat pond, i’m taking you home. You and your father have until noon to collect your luggage, after that it’s in the river.
Jenny: Chuck, you’re totally overreacting, i’m really fine.
Damien: Dude, the lady said she’s fine.
Chuck: Dude, I’m Chuck Bass. Even Europeans must know what that means.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0