där ser man....

jag låter mp3-spelaren säga mig sanningens ord. shuffle alltså. och sen ser vi vad walkman ser i spåkulan!


If someone says, "Are you okay?" you say?
She's like the wind        (patrick swayze)

How would you describe yourself?
Trails of spit(opiate)        (tiger lou)

What do you like in a guy/girl?
Knights in Mountain Fox Jackets     (those dancing days)     

How do you feel today?
Ibland gör man rätt ibland gör man fel   (markus krunegård)

What is your life's purpose?
Professional Suicide       (Ladyhawke)

What is your motto?
Jag och min far              (Love Olzon)

What do your friends think of you?
Complications            (Carter Burwell, Twilight Score)  VÄLDIGT ödesmättad melodi må jag säga...

What do you think of your parents?
Stay the night         (Alcazar)       HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA FY FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN EJ OK!

What do you think about very often?
Se dig om      (Lasse Kungen Winnerbäck)

What is 2 + 2?
Sommarens sista smak   (Lasse Lindh)

What do you think of your best friend?
Trails of Spit      (Tiger Lou igen då ;) )

What do you think of the person you like?
Jag klarar mig aldrig ensam     (Lasse Lindh)       ...

What is your life story?
25 days      (Hello Saferide)

What do you want to be when you grow up?
See the world        (The Kooks)

What do you think of when you see the person you like?
Ocean Blue              (Alphabeat)

What will you dance to at your wedding?
Shoreline                (Anna Ternheim)      ganska läskigt eftersom jag vill ha den på min begravning...

What will they play at your funeral?
En apa som liknar dig             (Di leva)    HAHAHAHAH ÅTERIGEN: BIG LOL!

What is your hobby/interest?
Elegi         (Lasse Winnerbäck)     sorgesånger har iofs alltid varit ngt utav en liten hobby! ;)

What is your biggest fear?
A partial print       (tiger lou)

What is your biggest secret?
You are dreaming            (Shout out louds)

What do you think of your friends?
Sheepskin Tearaway               (Pete Doherty)




alltså! okej jag vet att detta ÄR fånigt men jag tycker det är spännande. och lite mystiskt. och lite roligt ibland.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0